Fingal Sports Office team

Niall McGuirk, Senior Sports Development Officer

Area: Fingal

Organisation: Fingal (Sports Office)

Email: niall.mcguirk@fingal.ie

Telephone: (01) 8906232

 

Caitríona Geraghty, Sports Development Officer

Area: Fingal

Organisation: Fingal (Sports Office)

Email: caitriona.geraghty@fingal.ie

Telephone: (01) 8906247

 

Stephen Mc Ginn, Education & Sports Officer

Area: Fingal

Organisation: Fingal

Email: stephen.mcginn@fingal.ie

Telephone: 087 9864611

 

Owen McGrath, Sports Officer

Area: Fingal

Organisation: Fingal

Email: owen.mcgrath@fingal.ie

Telephone: 087 1230624

 

Sharon Boyle, Football Development Officer

Area: East Fingal

Organisation: Fingal/FAI

Email: s%68a%72on.boyle@fai.ie " rel="nofollow"> sharon.boyle@fai.ie

Telephone: 087 1323260

 

Denis Hyland, Football Development Officer

FAI/TY Course Co-ordinator

Organisation: Fingal/FAI

Email: d%65nis.hyland@fai.ie " rel="nofollow"> denis.hyland@fai.ie

Telephone: 087 1273242

 

Paul Breen, Football Development Officer

FAI/TY Course Co-ordinator

Organisation:  Fingal/FAI

Email: paul.breen@fai.ie

Telephone: 083 8793692

 

Seán Moore, Football Development Officer

Area: Dublin 15

Organisation:  Fingal/FAI

Email: %73ea%6e.moo%72%65@fai.ie " rel="nofollow"> sean.moore@fai.ie

Telephone: 086 0831944

 

Paul Keogh, Football Development Officer

Area: North Fingal

Organisation: Fingal/FAI

Email: paul.keogh@fai.ie

Telephone: 086 0444435

 

Jamie Wilson, Football Development Officer

Area:  Swords, St. Margaret’s & Tyrrelstown

Organisation: Fingal/FAI

Email: jamie.wilson@fai.ie

 

Tara Congdon, Tennis Development Officer

Area: Fingal

Organisation: Tennis Ireland/Fingal

Email: tara.rdo@tennisireland.ie

Telephone: 085 107600

 

Stephen Costelloe, Rugby Development Officer

Area: Fingal

Organisation: Leinster Rugby/ Fingal

Email stephen.costelloe@leinsterrugby.ie

Telephone: 087 9844168

 

Brian O' Rourke, Leinster Development Manager

Area: Fingal

Organisation: Cricket Leinster/ Fingal

Email: brianorourke@cricketleinster.ie

Telephone: 087 9823902

 

Gordon Ward, Tyrrelstown/Mulhuddart,  Community Sports Hub Co-ordinator

Email: gordon.ward@fcrs.ie        

Telephone: 083 326 7071

 

Noel McManus,  Community Sports Development Officer

Email: noel.mcmanus@fcrs.ie

Telephone: 087 983 0443

 

Social Inclusion (Disability) Development Officer

Email/ Phone: n/a