Corporate Services

Fingal County Council Senior Staff

Fingal County Council Senior Staff

Division

Name

Grade

Email

Corporate Affairs and Governance

 

 

 

Human Resources

Joe O'Reilly

SEO

Joe.Oreilly@fingal.ie

Information Technology

Dominic Byrne

Assistant Head of IT

Dominic.Byrne@fingal.ie

Communications, Citizen Services; Corporate Services & Building facilities

Brian Buckley

SEO

Brian.Buckley@fingal.ie

 

 

 

 

Operations and Water Services

 

 

 

Balbriggan/Swords Operational Area

Paul Smyth

SEO

Paul.Smyth@fingal.ie

Malahide/Howth Operational Area 

Karen Gallagher

Senior Engineer

K%61%72%65%6eA.Gal%6ca%67her@fingal.ie " rel="nofollow"> KarenA.Gallagher@fingal.ie

Dublin 15 Operational Area

Vanessa Carey

SEO

Vanessa.Carey@fingal.ie

Water Services Admin Colm Keenan Senior Engineer 

Colm.Keenan@fingal.ie

Economic, Enterprise, Tourism & Cultural Development 

 

 

 

Tourism Development

Mary Godwin

SEO

Mary.Godwin@fingal.ie

Economic Development

Aoife Sheridan

SEO

Aoife.sher%69%64an@fingal.ie " rel="nofollow"> Aoife.sheridan@fingal.ie

LEO

Oisin Geoghegan

Head of Local Enterprise

OisinGeoghegan@leo.fingal.ie

Libraries

Betty Boardman County Librarian Be%74ty.Boar%64man@fingal.ie " rel="nofollow"> Betty.Boardman@fingal.ie  

Planning and Strategic Infrastructure 

 

 

 

Building Control, Bonds, Development Contributions

Philip Long

SEO

Philip.Long@fingal.ie

Roads, Planning and Planning Control

Paul Carroll

Senior Engineer

paul.carroll@fingal.ie

Parks Planning

Kevin Halpenny

Senior Parks Superintendent

Kevin.Halpenny@fingal.ie

Built Environment

Colin Gallagher

Senior Executive Engineer

Colin.Gallagher@fingal.ie

Development Management & Forward Planning

Peter Byrne

Senior Planner

Peter.Byrne@fingal.ie

Development Management & Forward Planning

Colm McCoy

Senior Planner

colm.mccoy@fingal.ie

Development Management & Forward Planning

David Murray Senior Planner  david.murray@fingal.ie

Environment, Climate Action and Active Travel

 

 

 

Waste Enforcement

John Daly

Senior Engineer

John.Daly@fingal.ie

Active Travel

Sinéad Murphy

Senior Engineer

%53i%6e%65ad.M%75rphy@fingal.ie " rel="nofollow"> Sinead.Murphy@fingal.ie

Environment

Catherine O'Donovan

Senior Executive Officer

catherineodonovan@fingal.ie

Finance

 

 

 

Finance

Conor Molony

Financial Management Accountant

Conor.Molony@fingal.ie

Rates, Accounts Payable, Charges

Shay Barker

SEO

Shay.Barker@fingal.ie

Housing and Community

 

 

 

Estate Management, Maintenance, Housing Support

Aine Donlon Kavanagh

A/SEO

Aine.Donlon@fingal.ie

Budgetary Control, Rents, Grants, RAS

Mary Egan

SEO

Mary.Egan@fingal.ie

Community

Naomi Weir

SEO

Naomi.Weir@fingal.ie "> Naomi.Weir@fingal.ie

Architects

 

 

 

Architects

Carmel Brennan

Senior Architect

carmel.brennan@fingal.ie

Civic Construction

Pat Boyle

Senior Architect

Pat.Boyle@fingal.ie

Construction Economics

Michael Gallagher

Senior Quantity Surveyor

michael.gallagher@fingal.ie "> michael.gallagher@fingal.ie