Corporate Services

Fingal County Council Senior Staff

Fingal County Council Senior Staff

Division

Name

Grade

Email

Corporate Affairs and Governance

 

 

 

Human Resources

Joe O'Reilly

SEO

Joe.Oreilly@fingal.ie

Human Resources 

Fiona Alcock SEO f%69%6fna.%61lcock@fingal.ie " rel="nofollow"> fiona.alcock@fingal.ie

Information Technology

Dominic Byrne

Assistant Head of IT

Dominic.Byrne@fingal.ie

Communications, Citizen Services; Corporate Services & Building facilities

Brian Buckley

SEO

Brian.Buckley@fingal.ie

 

 

 

 

Operations

 

 

 

Balbriggan/Swords Operational Area

Mick Carroll

SEO

Shay.Barker@fingal.ie

Malahide/Howth Operational Area 

Eamon Lynch

SEO

Stephen.Peppard@fingal.ie

Dublin 15 Operational Area

Paul Smyth

SEO

Paul.Smyth@fingal.ie  

Operations 

Karen Gallagher Senior Engineer karen.gallagher@fingal.ie

Economic, Enterprise and Tourism Development 

 

 

 

Tourism Development

Mary Godwin

SEO

Coilin.OReilly@fingal.ie

Economic Development

Aoife Sheridan

SEO

Aoife.sheridan@fingal.ie

LEO

Oisin Geoghegan

Head of Local Enterprise

OisinGeoghegan@leo.fingal.ie

Planning and Strategic Infrastructure 

 

 

 

Building Control, Bonds, Development Contributions

Philip Long

SEO

Philip.Long@fingal.ie

Roads, Planning and Planning Control

Paul Carroll

SEO

paul.carroll@fingal.ie

Parks Planning

Kevin Halpenny

Senior Parks Superintendent

Kevin.Halpenny@fingal.ie

Built Environment 

Sinead Murphy

Senior Engineer

Sinead.Murphy@fingal.ie

Built Environment

Colin Gallagher

Senior Executive Engineer

Colin.Gallagher@fingal.ie

Development Management & Forward Planning

Peter Byrne

Senior Planner

Peter.Byrne@fingal.ie

Development Management & Forward Planning

Colm McCoy

Senior Planner

colin.mccoy@fingal.ie

Development Management & Forward Planning

David Murray Senior Planner  david.murray@fingal.ie

Water Services and Environment

 

 

 

Waste Enforcement

John Daly

Senior Engineer

J%6fhn.Daly@fingal.ie " rel="nofollow"> John.Daly@fingal.ie

Water Services Admin

Colm Keenan

Senior Engineer

John.Mulcahy@fingal.ie colm.keenan@fingal.ie "> olm.keenan@fingal.ie

Environment

Catherine O'Donovan

Senior Engineer

catherineodonovan@fingal.ie

Finance

 

 

 

Finance

Conor Molony

Financial Management Accountant

Conor.Molony@fingal.ie

Rates, Accounts Payable, Charges

Shay Barker

SEO

Shay.Barker@fingal.ie

Housing and Community

 

 

 

Estate Management, Maintenance, Housing Support

Liam Burke

SEO

Liam.Burke@fingal.ie

Budgetary Control, Rents, Grants, RAS

Mary Egan

SEO

Mary.Egan@fingal.ie

Community

Íde de Bairtiséil

SEO

i Ide.DeBairtesil@fingal.ie

Libraries

Betty Boardman

County Librarian

Be%74ty.%42oa%72dman@fingal.ie " rel="nofollow"> Betty.Boardman@fingal.ie

Architects

 

 

 

Architects

Carmel Brennan

Senior Architect

carmel.brennan@fingal.ie

Civic Construction

Pat Boyle

Senior Architect

Pat.Boyle@fingal.ie

Construction Economics

Michael Gallagher

Senior Quantity Surveyor

michael.gallagher@fingal.ie "> michael.gallagher@fingal.ie

All Rights Reserved © Fingal County Council